2021 Miles Morland Foundation African Masters Scholarship At University Of East Anglia in UK

The Miles Morland Foundation African Writers’ Scholarship is available to an applicant who has applied for a place on the MA Creative Writing Prose Fiction or Biography and Creative Non-fiction in the School of Literature, Drama, and Creative Writing who is a national of any country within Africa or who was born in any country within Africa or whose parents were both born in Africa.

A Total Value of £25,000 to cover tuition fees and a maintenance grant will be awarded to successful applicants.

Application Deadline: 

  • 14th May 2021 {OLD Deadline}
  • 11th June 2021 {NEW Deadline}

Eligible Countries: International

Type: Masters

Eligible Field Of Study: MA Creative Writing Prose Fiction or MA Biography and Creative Non-Fiction

Method of Application: Click Here To Apply

If you apply for this scholarship, you will be considered for any of the scholarships below for which you are eligible. There is no need to submit a second application for any of the scholarships below:

The UEA Booker Prize Foundation Scholarship

The UEA Crowdfunded Writers’ Scholarship
The Kowitz Scholarship
The Malcolm Bradbury Memorial Scholarship
The Annabel Abbs Scholarship
The Seth Donaldson Memorial Bursary

Please read the Postgraduate Scholarship Terms and Conditions before submitting your application. If you are offered the Scholarship, you must be prepared to accept these terms.

For More Information Visit The Official Website

Leave a comment